Vincent Ehindero Blogger Award

Good evening, everyone ! I was just nominated for the Vincent Ehindero Blogger Award by Chateau Cherie. I am both honered and humbled by this nomination. Thank you Cherie ! Please, follow Chateau Cherie for her thoughtful and inspiring anti-bullying blog. With out people like Chateau Cherie bullying would have one less important voice in our community.

I want to thank my followers and blogger friends. You all are the reason my blog is till alive and growing. It is all the people here who make things happen. You all make such a positive effect on here. Thank you all again !!

Rules :

Thank the person who nominated you with a link to their blog.

Make a post of the Award ( with a photo).

Post the rules.

Ask 5 – 10 questions of your choice.

Nominate 10 – 30 other bloggers.

Follow Vincent Ehindero of Vincentehindero.wordpress.com ( to Qualify for a free blog promotion and shout out and more blogging opportunities ).

Chateau Cherie Questions :

  1. How do you juggle your blogging time at work and family time ? Some day’s this process of creating short stories is fun and exciting. Writing about my life is a way for you all to learn more about me. some times I put a little extra effort in producing a blog that will not be easy to forget.
  2. What are some of other hobbies you have besides writing ? I have a love for reading books of different genres. I recall reading, that in order to be a good writer one must read lots of books to learn different styles, etc. I also love to watch many different sports on TV. Plus, I love watching good movies and TV shows.
  3. Have you ever published a book ? Yes, I have published two on my journey to become a best selling author. My books are : 1. A Walk in Time By James A. Best: # 2 The Haunting of Marcasite By James A. Best.
  4. What are some things you do for recreation ? Take short walks when ever possible.
  5. What is your favorite genre of music and who are your favorite musicians ? I do not have one favorite genre of music. I love music from the late 1950’s to today’s music. I have lots of favorite musicians just to pick one would not be right in my heart and soul.
  6. Name Your favorite Authors and Why ?
  7. 1.Whitetley Strieber. He was one to write about his relationships with aliens. One of his true books is called ” Communion “.He has also wrote some really well known horror books ; ” The Wolfen ” & ” The Hunger “.

# 2. Stephen King. The Master of Horror !! He also has many of books made into movies :Carrie, The Shining, Pet Sematary, IT & IT #2.

3. Dean Koontz. Another of the greats of horror writing. He wrote : The Key To Midnight; ShadowFires, and Stranger. Plus many more.

4. John Grisham. An incredible story teller of thrillers with books as : The Partner, The Runaway Jury, The Pelican Brief and more.

5. James Patterson. Writes some of the best murder thrillers ever published. Such as : Daniel X Series, The 8th Confession, The Beach Road and more.

6. Terry Brooks. One of the best fantasy fictional writers in the world. He has written such books as : The Sword of Shannara, Magic Kingdom For sale-Sold, Wizard and lots more.

My Nominees Are :

  1. Nidhi mylifeexperiences64846724.com
  2. NaomYb’
  3. Penfila
  4. simpli wendi Simply Chronically Ill
  5. iScriblr
  6. Mrs. Holliman God’s Love
  7. momlifewithchairi
  8. Sheree
  9. Katherine
  10. Mr. Holliman A Happy Life
  11. Ckonfab Shantanu Baruah
  12. URBAN HIJAB

My Questions for my Nominees :

  1. How do you juggle your blogging time with time at work and family time ?
  2. What are some of the hobbies you have besides writing ?
  3. Have you or will you publish a book (s) ?
  4. What do you enjoy doing for recreation ?
  5. What is your favorite genre of music and who are your favorite musicians ?
  6. Name your favorite authors and Why ?
  7. What are your favorite sports to watch or play ?
  8. What is your number one time of the year and Why ?
  9. Do you like to grow your own garden ?

Thanks to everyone from my heart and soul !!

James Best Myplace3187

39 thoughts on “Vincent Ehindero Blogger Award

    1. You are very welcome Penfila. You deserve this Award as your blog is very important to women and men who follow you. You have chosen a topic that is required due to sick twisted people. Keep writing your blog Penfila. I have and always will believe in what you create for us to read.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.